Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

Life Talk!

I feel tired about life.

magic rain

magic rain

China

I'm a middle school student form China.I'm very tired.You know students in China have to study very hard .So i feel streeted out.I don't think my classmates are friendly to my.I do well in my study .and my teachers like me very much.so somebody who studies well just doesn't like me .i feel nothing to do with this.

What should i do ?

03:02 AM Jan 29 2008 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

rocksohn

China

u sould not feel about that,in this time u only try hard for learn,the well study is the best

03:35 AM Jan 29 2008 |

Keton

China

Several years ago, I was a middle school student as you are, and I loved my life very much. I also studied hard, and I played hard.

In my opinion, if there are just someone don't like you, you should let it go. We're human, we have our own emotion, you can't let everybody like you. So just be yourself.

But if most of your classmates don't like you, I think that maybe it's your problem. As I mention I also studied hard when I was in school, and I played hard too, which made me study more efficient, and made me more firendly so that I could got along with my classmates. Be more firendly with your classmates, their study is not as good as you are, maybe you can help them.:D Just a suggestion.

come on!  you can go over it! good luck!

07:19 AM Jan 29 2008 |

pres.prince

India

come on man ….... cheer up… almost  everybodys.. life this happens… try to think whats good for yoou… bye…

11:24 AM Jan 29 2008 |

yusuf789

Morocco